Fashion & Style

Fresh Fashions for Spring

Hello loves,

I’m back again with my picks for Spring. As we know, I’m not the best on following trends so I’ve made an other collage of Spring inspiration for you all, via my personal taste. This year, I’m feeling fresh, clean and minimal styles and crisp colors. Crop tops are very versatile basics that pair well with high-waisted skirts, shorts, pants, and short/overalls. I personally feel like the weather is warm and bright enough to play with pops of color and shorter hemlines, but still cool enough to stomp around in some bad-ass boots. I’m not a really girly girl, so it’s always important for me to have some sort of masculine or gender-neutral edge in my styling. Lastly, play around with accessories! Hats are always a great way to turn a basic outfit into a stylish, casual chic look. Neutral bags can ground an outfit and colorful bags can elevate one. Get to experimenting, girl! Again, don’t be intimidated with the prices seen here, this is just to serve as inspiration and you can always find dupes on eBay, Amazon, Forever 21 and other affordable outlets. I hope you like my picks and get out and enjoy Spring in style!

Fresh for Spring

Influence dark grey dress
$33 – newlook.com

Lipsy top
$20 – lipsy.co.uk

Monki grey shirt
$14 – monki.com

H M shirts top
$12 – hm.com

Cut off
2020ave.com

Distressed shorts
bodycentral.com

Vagabond ankle boots
$150 – office.co.uk

Converse shoes
$83 – liberty.co.uk

Satchel bag
boticca.com

Larose fedora hat
$275 – monnierfreres.co.uk

Leave a Reply

